RitKa

How strong is your magic?

In search of true believers

My plea has so far gone unanswered

As a Reflector, we are unable to harness the mystical forces in the way witches and some humans are able.  If it was possible I would definitely be making use of a friendship spell.  You know one of those spells like a really really weak love spell.   It would speed up the time it is taking to find those willing to provide the urgent help that my race needs.

Since my introduction I have entered the lives of several through the words of the last blog but have found minds that are extremely closed – Not only closed but also cold.  There is little room for imagination in them.  Without imagination, communication is one way.  I talk to people unable to listen.

They said this would be the case.  That there is little magic left in the world of humans.

Very few believe that the words I speak are true. That Reflectors are real.  That a dark force threaten to destroy us.  That if we die so will humankind.    This reticence is difficult o understand but understand it I must if I stand any chance of avoiding the looming catastrophe.

What evidence do I have that reaching believers is difficult?   So far no one has found the entrance to the Witch Trinity Lure portal.  This is a portal that can only be entered by believers.  Many have visited the portal as instructed but they have only seen a video.  They see nothing else because they do not understand that magic requires effort through belief.  They do not search beyond what they see.

Perhaps it is my fault.  I didn’t reckon on the strength of Haglis Vice.  For those who don’t know, Haglis Vice is a period in the year that marks the time when the power of witches was removed.  It is at this time when humans are at their lowest in terms of mystical energy.  The time that lead to the day when the horrific persecution of witches started.  Halloween.

You may have felt the change – You’ve perhaps felt more miserable than normal,  more lethargic, more pessimistic, more unsure of your abilities. This is Haglis Vice and all I can ask is that you push past this and strengthen your will.  I mentioned last time that the great SiRus Lore, has connected with the hidden three through the books being written by the author David Jones – The Witch Trinity.    The pages of these books not only reveal the thoughts of the three witches but they can aid to strengthen your belief.  I would, therefore, encourage you to read.

The need for you to find the entrance to The Witch Trinity Lure so you are able to aid our cause and make a difference is really important so I ask for you to do what you can.

Click here to view the entrance to the

Witch Trinity Lure

Remember:  Do not just use your eyes.  

 

PS:  I forgot to say that you are not alone – A  Reflector known as Ava uses the language of humans better than I and speaks with many others through Facebook.

Leave a comment